I suggest you ...

Have the ability to turn the new note function off.

While having the "note" availability is a nice idea it gets very out of hand very quickly when clients start suggesting other edits. It would be nice to be able to turn it off to avoid a mess.

16 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    CDionePhoto shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →
    completed  ·  AdminPixieset (Admin, Pixieset) responded  · 

    Update:

    The new “Add Notes” feature can be turned on/off per collection under the Favorite Settings page in the dashboard.

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Monica Cumberbatch commented  · 

        I 100% agree with the ability to turn off this function. Your attention to this feedback is greatly appreciated

      Feedback and Knowledge Base