I suggest you ...

Add a 'delete my account' feature

Allow me to completely delete my account and remove all associated photos & data.

Or at the very least, document a process for deleting my account in your knowledge base so I know there's an established route to take.

32 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    User shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • David commented  · 

        How do you delete the whole account ?

      Feedback and Knowledge Base