How does my client access his/her favorited images?

Your client can access his/her favorited images at any time simply by clicking on the heart icon at the top right corner:



Client might be prompted to enter the email address the Favorite lists are created under:



After logging in, they should see a list of the favorite lists created, and simply click into a list to view the images:



From here, clients can view, share, download, or add notes to the images, if these options are enabled.


Related Articles:
How does Favorite work?
How can I see what my clients have favorited?
Can I download my client's Favorites?
Is there a way to load my client's Favorite list into Lightroom?

Feedback and Knowledge Base