How do I upgrade/downgrade/cancel my subscription?

You can choose from 6 paid subscription plans (Basic, Pro, Ultimate, Studio 60, Studio 80, and Studio 120). Subscriptions will automatically renew at the end of each billing period, but you can cancel and change your plan at any time. All changes are prorated.
  • If you are upgrading to a higher plan, you can apply the unused amount on your current subscription to pay for the upgrade.
  • If you are downgrading to a lower plan, any unused portion on your current subscription will be credited to your account to be applied on future months of service, it is not transferrable to a cash refund.

Step 1: Go to My Profile > Subscription








Step 2: Select to Upgrade or Switch Plan







Step 3: Select Your Subscription Plan







Step 4: Enter Payment Information & Review Plan


We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover credit cards. We also accept debit cards with a Visa or MasterCard logo.



Cancelling Subscription


If you are cancelling your subscription, you will receive the unused, pro-rated amount as credits in your account to be applied on future service.  

Step: 1 Click on Upgrade or Switch Plan 




Step 2: Click on the link below to cancel your subscription.



Feedback and Knowledge Base