Do my collections expire?

Your Collections will stay online as long as you have an active Subscription, or until you delete them yourself; they do not expire (unless you use our Auto-Expiry feature). If you cancel your Subscription they will be kept for up to 60 days during which time you can re-subscribe to re-activate the account; after 60 days all the images will be deleted.

Feedback and Knowledge Base